Members of Parliament

Brentford and Isleworth

Ruth Cadbury, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 8590; E-mail: ruth.cadbury.mp@parliament.uk; Website: www.ruthcadbury.org.uk.

Feltham and Heston

Ms Seema Malhotra, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 8957; Email: seema.malhotra.mp@parliament.uk; Website: www.seemamalhotra.com; Constituency Labour Hall, Manor Place, Feltham TW14 9BT; Telephone: 020 8890 4489.

Kingston and Surbiton

Sir Edward Davey, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 4530; E-mail: edward.davey.mp@parliament.uk; Website: http://www.edwarddavey.co.uk/.

Richmond Park

Mr Zac Goldsmith, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 3000; Email: zac@zacgoldsmith.com; Website: www.zacgoldsmith.com; Constituency: 372 Upper Richmond Road West, London SW14 7JU; Telephone: 020 8939 0321.

Twickenham

Sir Vince Cable, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 0207 219 1950; Email: vince.cable.mp@parliament.uk; Constituency: 49 Church Lane, Teddington, TW11 8PA. Tel: 020 8977 0606.

Wimbledon

Stephen Hammond, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 3401; Email: stephen.hammond.mp@parliament.uk; Website: stephenhammond.co.uk/; Constituency: Wimbledon Conservative Association, c/o 1 Summerstown, London, SW17 0BQ; Telephone: 020 8944 2905.

Esher and Walton

Dominic Raab, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 7069; Email: dominic.raab.mp@parliament.uk ; Website: http://www.dominicraab.com/

Runnymede and Weybridge

Philip Hammond, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA; Telephone: 020 7219 4055; Email: philip.hammond.mp@parliament.uk ; Constituency: Runnymede and Weybridge Conservative Association, Curzon House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BH; Tel: 01276 472910 ;

Email: office@rwconservatives.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

©2017 BY RICHMOND AND KINGSTON ME GROUP.