Events Diary

Please note that we have greatly reduced the number of our café and pub meetings for the duration of the Corona Virus outbreak. We are, however, running frequent on-line social meetings for Group members; e-mail us at randkmegroup@yahoo.co.uk if you’d like to attend, or if you wish to join the Group. 

  

Group On-Line Meetings — All on Zoom

  

Friday, 19 November at 6.00pm — Pub  Meeting

Saturday, 20 November at 4.00pm — Mindfulness Meeting

Thursday, 25 November at 2.00pm — Coffee Meeting

Thursday, 2 December at 4.00pm — Crafting Meeting

Saturday, 4 December at 2.00pm — Coffee Meeting

Monday, 13 December at 4.00pm — Mindfulness Meeting

Friday, 17 December at 6.00pm — Christmas Party

Tuesday, 21 December at 11.00am — Coffee Meeting

Thursday, 23 December at 4.00pm — Silent Reading Meeting

Monday, 27 December at 4.00pm — Mindfulness Meeting

Thursday, 30 December at 2.00pm — Coffee Meeting

  

Group Café Meetings

  

Thursday, 25 November at 2.00pm at Squire’s Café, Squire’s Garden Centre, corner of Wellington Road and Sixth Cross Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW2 5PA.

The 267, 281, 290, 481 and R70 buses stop nearby, Fulwell railway station is just down the road.

  

Saturday, 4 December at 2.00pm at the All Saints Church Café, Market Place, Kingston-upon-Thames KT1 1JP.

The West Door (off Thames Street) and the North Door (off Clarence Street) are step-free, the South Door from the Market Place has a step. There are a few disabled parking spots in nearby streets. The 111, 216, 281, 285 and 411 buses stop outside; other bus stops and Kingston railway station are a short walk away.

  

Thursday, 30 December at 2.00pm at Squire’s Café, Squire’s Garden Centre, corner of Wellington Road and Sixth Cross Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW2 5PA.

The 267, 281, 290, 481 and R70 buses stop nearby, Fulwell railway station is just down the road.