Events Diary

We run frequent on-line social meetings for Group members.
  
Contact us if you’d like to attend a meeting, or if you’d like to join the Group

Optimized-10 - 3_edited.jpg

On-Line Meetings on Zoom

Thu 26 May 4pm: Mindfulness

Sat 28 May  2pm: Coffee & Chat

Fri 3 June    4pm:  Crafting

Mon 6 June 2pm: Coffee & Chat

Sat 11 June    4pm: Mindfulness

Tue 14 June 12pm: Coffee & Chat

Thu 16 June  4pm: Silent Reading

Sun 19 June  6pm: Pub Meeting

Sun 26 June 4pm: Mindfulness

Tue 28 June 2pm: Coffee & Chat

Optimized-10 - 4_edited.jpg
Optimized-10 - 2_edited.jpg
Optimized-10 - 1_edited.jpg
Group Café Meetings

Sat 28 May  2pm

All Saints Church Café,

Market Place,

Kingston-upon-Thames KT1 1JP

Future face to face meetings will be announced nearer the time (usually five days ahead of each meeting).

2FDD868C-5681-45CD-A24B-17A7D976BD92_1_105_c.jpeg